PyLadies Tokyo

Organizing : PyLadies Tokyo

Events (162)

Public 2024/07/28(Sun) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #93 NumPy2.0新機能グループ研究会

まーや まーや

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 (新宿第一生命ビルディング9階)

12/27

Ended 2024/06/02(Sun) 12:30〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #92 Git/GitHub with Java女子部

まーや まーや

東京都港区港南 2-16-3 (品川グランドセントラルタワー)

12/27

Ended 2024/05/12(Sun) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #91 もくもく会

まーや まーや

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 (新宿第一生命ビルディング9階)

17/27

Ended 2024/05/11(Sat) 13:00〜

[オフライン] PyLadies Caravan in 青森

まーや まーや

〒036‐8356 青森県弘前市下白銀町19-4(弘前文化センター)

4/11

Ended 2024/04/14(Sun) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #90 Python入学式

まーや まーや

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 新宿第一生命ビルディング9階

20/29

Ended 2024/03/20(Wed) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #89 もくもく会

まーや まーや

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 (新宿第一生命ビルディング9階)

6/27

Ended 2024/02/17(Sat) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #88 HumbleData Beginner

まーや まーや

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 (新宿第一生命ビルディング9階)

2/27

Ended 2024/01/27(Sat) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #87 HumbleData Beginners

まーや まーや

東京都港区港南 2-16-3 (品川グランドセントラルタワー)

9/27

Ended 2023/12/16(Sat) 13:30〜

[オフライン] PyLadies Caravan in 愛知 3rd

まーや まーや

愛知県名古屋市中区葵1-23-14 プロト葵ビル6F

4/11

Ended 2023/12/02(Sat) 13:00〜

Tokyo Meetup #86 PyLadiesCon Offline

なつこ なつこ

東京都渋谷区南平台町16番28号 Daiwa渋谷スクエア

10