PyLadies Tokyo

Organizing : PyLadies Tokyo

Events (89)

Ended 2017/10/15(Sun) 12:20〜

PyLadies Tokyo - 3周年記念パーティ

amacbee amacbee

東京都港区三田一丁目4番1号 (住友不動産麻布十番ビル3F)

38/48

Ended 2017/09/23(Sat) 19:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo - スタッフミーティング

amacbee amacbee

(場所未定)

7

Ended 2017/08/11(Fri) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #26 Let's try Deep Learning

amacbee amacbee

東京都千代田区紀尾井町1-3 東京ガーデンテラス紀尾井町 紀尾井タワー

38/57

Ended 2017/07/08(Sat) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #25 もくもく会

amacbee amacbee

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 小田急第一生命ビル9階

11/20

Ended 2017/06/17(Sat) 10:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo meetup #23-24 Hack-a-thon

MichikoKadoya MichikoKadoya

東京都港区三田3‒11-24 (国際興業三⽥第⼆ビル9F)

8/21

Ended 2017/05/30(Tue) 19:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #22 My First PyData

amacbee amacbee

東京都豊島区南池袋2-33-6(佐藤ビルディング7F)

19/30

Ended 2017/04/29(Sat) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #21 Python 入学式

amacbee amacbee

東京都品川区西五反田2-8-1五反田ファーストビル9F

42/55

Ended 2017/03/25(Sat) 13:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #20 もくもく会

amacbee amacbee

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 小田急第一生命ビル9階

13/20

Ended 2017/02/26(Sun) 14:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #19

amacbee amacbee

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 小田急第一生命ビル9階

11/15

Ended 2017/01/29(Sun) 14:00〜

PyLadies Tokyo Meetup #18

maaya8585 maaya8585

東京都新宿区西新宿2-7-1 小田急第一生命ビル9階

9/25